Who's fault lies in this Militarized of the Police dept's? !! There's or ours? Are (sic) *they only protecting themselves in these times that *WE have Military style weapons that can piece though buildings and human beings?! Who's fault is that?! DID WE bring this onto ourselves?
""I was watching Democracy Now in my house, and Josh took the kids to school. He did that every day. It was approximately 9:20 [a.m.]. All of a sudden, I'm hearing honks. A tank was coming down the street with fire engines and police cars. A huge parade of about 10 vehicles. It just drives up here, right in front," said Holsinger, pointing to the gravel driveway facing her kitchen.
The "tank"--actually a mine-resistant ambush protected vehicle (MRAP)--parked directly in front of Holsinger's" kitchen window
We the people or the Police dept's?!!
WHY is is that we do something about a tragedy AFTER The fact! WHY do *WE wait till something bad happens then DO SOMETHING about it~!!??? Could *WE have not have prevented it in the first place !! ?? MAYBE shown that we can get along and behave ourselves in an apposite manner? Are we not men!?
Did WE jump from the crib into the fire?!! Your comments please!
